Beyonce (Platinum Edition)

Beyonce (Platinum Edition)
Beyonce (Platinum Edition) Beyonce (Platinum Edition) Beyonce (Platinum Edition) Beyonce (Platinum Edition) Beyonce (Platinum Edition) (click images to enlarge)

Beyonce (Platinum Edition)

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-12-09 15:45:49 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set is a 2 CD/2 DVD limited edition package that includes two new songs, "7/11" and "Ring Off," plus four new and unreleased remixes with some superstar collaborators. The original, critically acclaimed self-titled visual album, featuring 14 songs and 17 videos, is also included.
The special edition box set features a live performance DVD that chronicles the year-long 'Mrs. Carter Show World Tour,' a mini version of the official 2015 Beyoncé calendar, and more.

The 'Beyoncé' Platinum Edition Box Set includes:
MORE audio CD with two new songs and four unreleased remixes with collaborations from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Mr. Vegas and Pharrell Williams.
"LIVE" DVD featuring 10 live performances from the 'Mrs. Carter Show World Tour' with artist commentary and an accompanying photo booklet.
'BEYONCE' original audio CD featuring 14 songs and accompanying photo booklet.
'BEYONCE' original DVD featuring 17 music videos
The official 2015 Beyoncé mini calendar

1. 7/11
2. Flawless Remix (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
3. Drunk in Love Remix (Featuring JAY Z & Kanye West)
4. Ring Off
5. Blow Remix (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
6. Standing on the Sun Remix (Featuring Mr. Vegas)

"LIVE" DVD (Region Code 0)
1. Run The World (Girls)
2. ***Flawless
3. Get Me Bodied
4. Blow
5. Haunted
6. Drunk In Love (Featuring JAY Z)
7. 1 + 1
8. Partition
9. Heaven
10. XO

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (Featuring JAY Z)
4. Blow
5. Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (Featuring Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (Featuring/ Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (Featuring Blue Ivy)

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Ghost/Haunted
3. Drunk In Love
4. Blow
5. Angel
6. Yoncé/Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine
10. XO
11. ***Flawless
12. Superpower
13. Heaven
14. Blue
15. Grown Woman

Key Product Details

  • Artist: BeyoncĂ©
  • Genre: Rock

Related Products


only $13.98
Not Available

Anatomy of a Love Song

only $12.26
Not Available