100th Birthday Anthology

100th Birthday Anthology
100th Birthday Anthology (click images to enlarge)

100th Birthday Anthology

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-06-16 16:13:58 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Disc 1
1. Stardust
2. I'm A Ding Dong Daddy (From Dumas)
3. I Got Rhythm
4. I'm Confessin'
5. You're Lucky To Have Me
6. I'm In The Market For You
7. Be With You Tonight
8. Memories of You
9. Just Because
10. You're Driving Me Crazy
11. Just A Gigolo
12. Body and Soul
13. New Orleans Stomp
Disc 2
1. I Want A Big Butter And Egg Man
2. St. James Infirmary
3. What a Wonderful World
4. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
5. A Fine Romance
6. They Can't Take That Away From Me
7. Moonlight In Vermont
8. Jeepers Creepers
9. Sweethearts On Parade
10. Someday You'll Be Sorry
11. Black and Blue
12. A Foggy Day

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Louis Armstrong

Related Products