Where It All Began

Where It All Began
Where It All Began Where It All Began Where It All Began Where It All Began Where It All Began (click images to enlarge)

Where It All Began

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-09-25 04:28:04 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

ACM Award nominee’s Dan + Shay (Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney) are set to release their debut album Where It All Began April 1st on Warner Bros. Records. Written entirely by the pair, the 12 track album is produced by Smyers and co-produced by Scott Hendricks and Nashville songwriter, Danny Orton (full tracklisting below). Dan + Shay exclusively revealed their album title, cover and track list to fans this weekend on their website. 
The only country artists named to CNN’s “Fresh Faces” feature, along with Billboards “2014 Artists To Watch” feature, who called them one of the “acts that will help define 2014,” Dan + Shay’s first single “19 You + Me” has already sold a quarter million tracks and is Top 20 and counting on the country charts. The nostalgic feel-good debut single shot into the Top 20 on the charts after only thirteen weeks, and earned Dan + Shay the title of the most-added duo at country radio in 2013.As well, the pair just received their first ever nomination for 2014 ACM Award’s “Vocal Duo of the Year,” making their Grand Ole Opry debut earlier this month. 
Dan + Shay recently released the official music video for “19 You + Me,” which was filmed in Myrtle Beach, directed by Brian Lazzaro and edited by Patrick Tracy. Following an exclusive reveal on CMT, Artists.CMT, iHeartRadio and more than 120 Clear Channel Media and Entertainment’s country station websites on CMT, the video was quickly embraced ranking No. 1 across the entire artist platform on MTV, VH1, and CMT -- notably outranking all other post Grammy artist videos.
1. Show You Off 
2. Stop Drop + Roll 
3. 19 You + Me 
4. What You Do To Me 
5. Can't Say No 
6. First Time Feeling 
7. Nothin' Like You 
8. Somewhere Only We Know 
9. Parking Brake 
10. I Heard Goodbye 
11. Party Girl 
12. Close Your Eyes

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Dan + Shay
  • Genre: Country

Related Products