True by Island

True by Island
True by Island True by Island True by Island True by Island True by Island (click images to enlarge)

True by Island

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-01-27 18:16:16 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Description of True from Island

We are delighted to present the excellent True.

With so many available recently, it is wise to have a name you can recognise. The True is certainly that and will be a excellent purchase.

For this price, the True comes highly respected and is always a popular choice with many people. Island have added some nice touches and this means good value for money.

Manufacturer Description

1.Wake Me Up
2.You Make Me
3.Hey Brother
4.Addicted To You
5.Dear Boy
6.Liar Liar
7.Shame On Me
8.Lay Me Down
9.Hope There's Someone
10.Heart Upon My Sleeve

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Avicii
  • Genre: Dance

Product Features


Related Products

In a Space Outta Sound

only $20.80
Not Available

Brightest Void

only $5.49
Not Available

Sylvan Esso by Partisan

only $9.96
Not Available