The Source

The Source
The Source The Source The Source The Source The Source (click images to enlarge)

The Source

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2024-05-17 02:24:33 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

The new AYREON album will be released worldwide on Mascot Label Group/Music Theories Recordings on April 28, 2017. The brand new album 'The Source' explores the origins of the mythical Ayreon saga, while once again offering a stellar cast of singers and musicians. The singers on 'The Source' are James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Tommy Rogers (Between The Buried And Me), Simone Simons (Epica), Nils K Rue (Pagan’s Mind), Tobias Sammet (Avantasia), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Michael Mills (Toehider), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Floor Jansen (Nightwish) and Zaher Zorgati (Myrath). Special guest instrumentalists on 'The Source' are Paul Gilbert, Guthrie Govan, Marcel Coenen and Mark Kelly. 'The Source' will be released on double vinyl, 2CD+DVD and a limited edition 4CD+DVD Earbook.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Ayreon
  • Genre: Progressive Metal

Related Products

Knights Call

only $9.18
Not Available

The Idiot

only $6.10
Not Available

Antichrist Superstar

only $4.89
Not Available