The Golden Age

The Golden Age
The Golden Age (click images to enlarge)

The Golden Age

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-07-16 14:57:13 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

The Golden Age, the Decca Classics debut of violinist Ray Chen, comprises virtuosic works from the late 19th and early 20th centuries, featuring Bruch's Concerto No.1 with the London Philharmonic Orchestra. Complementing this hallmark piece are solo and chamber pieces, many of them written or arranged by Kreisler and Heifetz. All chamber pieces feature Chen's chamber music collective, Made In Berlin, an ensemble made up exclusively of members of the Berlin Philharmonic.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Ray Chen
  • Genre: Classical

Product Features


Related Products

For Love of You

only $16.99
Not Available

Amor & Pasion

only $6.52
Not Available

Rachmaninov: 24 Preludes

only $13.69
Not Available