The Definitive Collection


The Definitive Collection

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2024-05-20 02:47:46 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

He's been called 'King of Stage' and the 'Brown Bomber', among other illustrious monikers. However, by any title, singer, songwriter, producer and performer Bobby Brown is a certified superstar. The Definitive Collection Bobby Brown features all the hits, including 'My Prerogative', 'Don't Be Cruel', 'Mr. Telephone Man' (New Edition), 'Something In Common' with Whitney Houston and much more. MCA. 2006.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: BOBBY BROWN
  • Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop / Bass

Related Products