Tequila Suicide

Tequila Suicide
Tequila Suicide Tequila Suicide Tequila Suicide Tequila Suicide (click images to enlarge)

Tequila Suicide

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2020-09-23 17:29:13 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

2017 release. Even though band boss Mat Sinner is involved in many musical projects (just mentioning Primal Fear, the Rock meets Classic project and Voodoo Circle), he always finds the time to also release albums with his band, Sinner. In 2013, Touch Of Sin 2, a collection of re-recorded Sinner classics from the '80s (+ a few new songs) was following the 2011 album One Bullet Left. Now it's time again for an all new Sinner studio album. Tequila Suicide was produced by Mat Sinner and Dennis Ward. Expect a full dose of tracks in typical Sinner style, with a few surprises added here and there. One of these examples is the fine bluesy rock ballad "Sinner Blues". Tequila Suicide combines great songwriting with a mighty, organic sound. Numerous high class guest musicians - Gus G (Ozzy Osbourne/Firewind), Ricky Warwick (The Almighty/Thin Lizzy) and Pete Lincoln (Sailor, Sweet) were contributors to this piece of work. The German hard 'n' heavy legend is back!

Key Product Details

  • Artist: SINNER
  • Genre: Rock

Related Products

Protection [LP]

only $15.84
Not Available

Sessions II

only $15.67
Not Available

Gunship [2 Lp]

only $24.85
Not Available