Sound of Change

Sound of Change
Sound of Change Sound of Change Sound of Change Sound of Change Sound of Change (click images to enlarge)

Sound of Change

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-12-07 04:21:25 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Dirty Heads are set to release their most ambitious album to date. The aptly titled SOUND OF CHANGE, is just what it says it is: The band has expanded their sound with tracks varying from club bangers to rap tracks and even to a pop hit, all while maintaining their reggae-rock feel good vibe. Most know the band from their successful single 'Lay Me Down' from their debut album ANY PORT IN a STORM. For SOUND OF CHANGE, the band tapped into some of the best producers around to contribute to the album. Grammy-Award winning producer Supa Dups (Drake, Bruno Mars, Eminem) worked on 'Medusa' and 'Radio,' Buddah Shampoo (Ty Dolla $ign) co-produced 'Silence,' Niles (of hip hop duo, the Cataracs) produced 'My Sweet Summer,' David Bassett (Fitz & the Tantrums, Josh Groban) co-produced 'Hear You Coming,' LD (aka LDontheCut) co-produced 'Franco Eyed' and long-time friend and collaborator, Rome (Sublime with Rome) produced the remaining tracks. The album also features guest vocals by B Real of legendary hip-hop group Cypress Hill on 'Franco Eyed,' Tech N9ne (collaborated with Kendrick Lamar and B.o.B.) on 'Burn Slow' and Ward 21 (collaborated with Major Lazer, 311) on 'Medusa.'

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Dirty Heads
  • Genre: Rock

Product Features

Brand Name: RED DISTRIBUTION, INC Mfg#: 00008066 Shipping Weight: 0.20 lbs Manufacturer: Genre: Popular Music All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Related Products

Riot! [Vinyl]

only $17.12
Not Available

Humbug [Vinyl]

only $15.60
Not Available

Nightmare Revisited

only $8.14
Not Available