Score Score Score Score Score (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-10-27 02:46:22 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Fugees - The Score. 1. "Red Intro" (featuring DJ Red Alert and Ras Baraka) 1:512. "How Many Mics" 4:28 3. "Ready or Not" 3:46 4. "Zealots" 4:20 5. "The Beast" 5:37 6. "Fu-Gee-La" 4:20 7. "Family Business" (featuring John Forté and Omega) 5:43 8. "Killing Me Softly" 4:58 9. "The Score" (featuring Diamond D) 5:01 10. "The Mask" 4:50 11. "Cowboys" (featuring Pacewon, Rah Digga, Young Zee and John Forté) 5:23 12. "No Woman, No Cry" 4:32 13. "Manifest" / "Outro" 5:59

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Fugees
  • Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

Product Features

Brand Name: SONY BMG MUSIC Mfg#: 887654009111 Shipping Weight: 2.00 lbs Manufacturer: LEGACY/SONY Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Related Products

Back To Love

only $6.77
Not Available


only $14.19
Not Available