Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-02-27 09:04:57 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

For decades, the feverish and fierce art of Flamenco guitar has spread like wildfire from Spain to points around the globe. Armik is now honoring that legacy in the Nuevo Flamenco genre by fusing a wider variety of musical styles including Flamenco, Spanish guitar, and Latin jazz. Armik, who has produced and performed on a vast number of Billboard’s number one best-selling albums, leads the remarkable guitarists of the Nuevo Flamenco genre with Pacifica, his 29th recording of 11 original songs for his record imprint Bolero Records. Like his earlier recordings, these new compositions put their arms around you, and pull you into Armik’s mesmerizing solo musical style - a style that reflects the world-renowned guitarist’s ability to transform each song into a very personal experience. Armik lavishes listeners with 11 pieces of challenging, stimulating original music on Pacifica.


Track Listing:

  1. Pacifica
  2. Forever In Love
  3. Caribbean Dreams
  4. Heaven In Your Eyes
  5. Cozumel
  6. Last Dance
  7. Sandcastles
  8. Euphoria
  9. Whispering Shadows
  10. One Way to Paradise
  11. Untold Story

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Armik

Related Products