Monster #1045 Karaoke CDG MALE 90'S POP & ROCK HITS


Monster #1045 Karaoke CDG MALE 90'S POP & ROCK HITS

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-07-26 06:38:18 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

This listing is for a brand new MONSTER HITS Volume #45 MALE POP HITS Compilation Karaoke CD&G CD from the MONSTER HITS collection (MH-1045). This factory manufactured CD comes sealed in a heavy duty plastic jewel case, plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These very good quality songs are professionally reproduced by studio musicians and are not performed by the original artist. I have been doing Karaoke shows for several years and in my opinion, the musical quality of these CD's is comparable to Sound Choice, DK, Chartbuster or any of the other High End Karaoke CD's on the market! These Disks usually retail between $15 and $20 each but my supplier closed up shop and I got a good deal on them so I'm passing on the savings to my customers. Unfortunately, when they sell out, they are GONE so check out these Great Quality CD's and take advantage of my combined shipping deal before they are gone for good!

The songs included are as follows:

Monster Hits - 1045 - Male Pop Hits

1. Gettin' Jiggy Wit It - Will Smith

2. I Want You Back - N'Sync

3. One Week - Barenaked Ladies

4. Fly - Sugar Ray

5. All My Life - K-Ci & JoJo

6. Walkin' On The Sun - Smash Mouth

7. The Memory Remains - Metallica

8. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing - Aerosmith

9. Only Wanna Be With You - Hootie And The Blowfish

10. Truly, Madly, Deeply - Savage Garden

11. Follow You Down - Gin Blossoms

12. Heroes - Wallflowers

13. I'll Be - Edwin McCain

14. Jump, Jive An' Wail - Brian Setzer Orchestra

15. Recover Your Soul - Elton John

16. How's It Going To Be - Third Eye Blind