Meditations Meditations Meditations Meditations Meditations (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-11-29 04:43:17 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Grammy Award Winner William Ackerman's melodic guitar playing is beautiful and inspiring. As the founder of Windham Hill Records, William's playing and producing helped set the standard for new age recordings. This 2CD collection features some of his best-known compositions.

Track listing:

Disc 1 - Meditations:

1. The Bricklayer's Beautiful Daughter

2. Zuzu's Petals

3. Believing In Miracles

4. Visiting

5. Up There Throughout The Skies

6. Was It This Lifetime

7. The Impending Death Of The Virgin Spirit

8. Pictures

9. On One Knee

10. When The Moon Sings

11. Anne's Song

12. Hawk Circle

13. West Of Shoshone

14. Processional

Disc 2 - New England Roads:

1. The Waves In November

2. For John Hannah Though I've Never Met Him

3. Goodness Who Knows

4. The Wheel

5. Castle Hill

6. For The Asking

7. The River Is Wide / Shenandoah

8. T Bone Called It Motown

9. Driving

10. Walk With Me

11. Imagine

12. B4B

13. A Koan From Hugh

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Will Ackerman

Related Products