MALE HITS 2 Country Karaoke Classics CDG Music CD


MALE HITS 2 Country Karaoke Classics CDG Music CD

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-07-24 21:49:08 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

This listing is for a brand new MALE HITS #2 Karaoke CD&G CD from the New Line of High Quality COUNTRY KARAOKE CLASSICS collection(CKC - 22). This CD plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These songs are not preformed by the original artists but are very good re-creations. The songs included are as follows:

CKC - 22

1. Lady - Kenny Rogers

2. I Swear - John Michael Montgomery

3. Sold (The Grundy County Auction) - John Michael Montgomery

4. Margaritaville - Jimmy Buffett

5. Don't Close Your Eyes - Keith Whitley

6. I'd Love To Lay You Down - Conway Twitty

7. I Close My Heart - George Strait

8. Desperado - Clint Black

9. Friends In Low Places - Garth Brooks

10. Achy Breaky Heart - Billy Ray Cyrus

11. Third Rate Romance - Sammy Kershaw

12. Trashy Woman - Confederate Railroad

13. Devil Went Down To Georgia - Charlie Daniels Band

14. You Never Even Called Me By My Name - David Allan Coe

15. All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight - Hank Williams, Jr.

16. Whiskey Girl - Toby Keith

17. Family Tradition - Hank Williams, Jr.

Key Product Details

  • Genre: karaoke-audio-recordings

Product Features

MALE HITS 2 Country Karaoke Classics CDG Music CD