LEGENDS Karaoke CDG #27 All Choice Hits of ELVIS PRESLEY Vol.3


LEGENDS Karaoke CDG #27 All Choice Hits of ELVIS PRESLEY Vol.3

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2022-09-25 02:49:14 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

This listing is for a brand new ELVIS PRESLEY #3 Karaoke CD&G CD from the High Quality LEGENDS collection(LEG-27). This CD plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These songs are not preformed by the original artists but are VERY GOOD re-creations.

The songs included are as follows:

LEG - 27 - Elvis Presley

1. Burning Love - Elvis Presley

2. Devil In Disguise - Elvis Presley

3. (Let Me Be) Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley

4. Moody Blue - Elvis Presley

5. Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley

6. Don't Cry Daddy - Elvis Presley

7. Way Down - Elvis Presley

8. It's Now Or Never - Elvis Presley

9. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Elvis Presley

10. Can't Help Falling In Love - Elvis Presley

11. My Way - Elvis Presley

12. Treat Me Nice - Elvis Presley

13. In The Ghetto - Elvis Presley

14. Polk Salad Annie - Elvis Presley

15. Guitar Man - Elvis Presley