Karaoke Pop Rock


Karaoke Pop Rock

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2022-09-29 06:44:27 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

1. What a Girl Wants - Christina Aguilera2. Underneath It All - No Doubt3. Bent - Matchbox Twenty4. Underneath Your Clothes - Shakira5. Kryptonite - 3 Doors Down6. Sk8er Boi - Avril LaVigne7. Precious Illusions - Alanis Morrissette8. Yellow - ColdPlay9. I'm A believer - Smash Mouth10. A Thousand Miles - Vanessa Carlton -- Not Original Artists professionally produced studio recordings.Format: DVD AUDIO Genre: MISCELLANEOUS/KARAOKE Rating: NR UPC: 787364492794 Manufacturer No: 44927-9

Key Product Details

  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1