Icon (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2024-06-10 18:35:54 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Natalie Cole is beloved around the world, a multi-GRAMMY® winning singer who earned her first GRAMMY® nod as Best New Artist in 1975. The new ICON set includes her No. 1 hits, 'This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)' and 'Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady),' which each earned her GRAMMY® Awards for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance in consecutive years, along with the nominated, chart-topping R&B classic, 'Our Love.' This must-have set also includes her duet with Peabo Bryson, 'What You Won t Do for Love.'

Key Product Details

  • Artist: NATALIE COLE
  • Genre: Pop / Easy Listening

Product Features

Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 602537436293 Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs Manufacturer: UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP Genre: Jazz Music All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Related Products


only $18.91
Not Available


only $9.62
Not Available