I Still Believe: #1's Collection

I Still Believe: #1's Collection
I Still Believe: #1's Collection (click images to enlarge)

I Still Believe: #1's Collection

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2024-04-17 21:10:04 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

2012 collection from the Grammy nominated Christian singer/songwriter. I Still Believe: #1's Collection is Jeremy Camp's first greatest hits release, and it includes 14 #1 hit singles including "I Still Believe," "Take You Back," "There Will Be A Day," and many more! "The Way," from Jeremy's last full length release "We Cry Out: The Worship Project," spent two weeks at #1 on AC Monitored and NCA radio charts. Jeremy Camp's chart topping singles are essential in any Christian music fan's collection, and this greatest hits release is both a perfect introduction to Jeremy Camp as well as a completion to any die-hard fan's collection.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: JEREMY CAMP
  • ISBN: 5099973154723
  • Genre: New Age

Product Features


Related Products