Gold Gold Gold Gold (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-12-06 02:48:44 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Celebrating The Legacy Of The Godfather Of Soul. Every Major Hit. Includes All of His No. 1 Hits and much more! Mastered from the Original Singles Masters. Featuring long versions of his landmark hits,'Papa's Got A Brand New Bag,' 'Cold Sweat', 'Say It Loud-I'm Black And I'm Proud' 'Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine' and 'The Payback'

Key Product Details

  • Artist: James Brown
  • Genre: R&B

Product Features

Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 00002613 Shipping Weight: 0.40 lbs Manufacturer: Genre: Soul/R&B All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Related Products

She's Back

only $9.99
Not Available

Stephen Stills

only $5.48
Not Available