Enrique (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-06-18 01:00:10 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Songs are: Rhythm Divine, Be With You, I Have Always Loved You, Sad Eyes, I'm Your Man, Oyeme, Could I Have This Kiss Forever (with Whitney Houston), You're My #1, Alabao, Bailamos, Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine), Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes), No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man).

Months before this major-label debut appeared, Enrique Iglesias scored a radio hit with the upbeat "Bailamos," thanks to its inclusion on the soundtrack of Wild Wild West. Enrique's bid to firmly place the son of Julio in the mainstream pop firmament leads off with another midtempo dance-pop airwaves candidate, "Rhythm Divine." The track is typical of the rest that follow: highly wrought emotion recalled in a bed of glossy production that uses Latin syncopation as a reminder of the singer's roots while resolutely aiming for chart supremacy next to the likes of Celine Dion. Filled with pop romanticism--a duet with Whitney Houston, a cover of Bruce Springsteen's "Sad Eyes," and proclamations on the order of "I've seen the sun make love to the sea"--Enrique is easy enough on the ears, and looks like a surefire hit. --Rickey Wright

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Enrique Iglesias

Product Features

Audio CD Booklet with the words to the songs

Related Products

Cantos de Escuela Dominical

only $10.55
Not Available


only $25.56
Not Available

Sin Fronteras

only $15.50
Not Available