Christmas Christmas Christmas Christmas Christmas (click images to enlarge)


Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-04-11 01:23:51 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Composer and pianist Ian Mulder (Nashville, TN) recorded a new album titled: Christmas, featuring Andrea Bocelli and the London Symphony Orchestra. Ian Mulder composed and arranged the music for the new CD which contains beautiful Christmas Carols such as: "O Holy Night", "O Come All Ye Faithful", "Silent Night", and "Angels We Have Heard On High". In addition to that, he composed new music for Christmas: "The Birthday Of A King", "Prince of Peace", and "Mary's Lullaby". Guest artist Andrea Bocelli sings a beautiful song called: "A choir of a thousand angels". Ian Mulder conducted the London Symphony Orchestra at Lyndhurst Hall in London and played the solo piano part simultaneously. Sound engineer Geoff Foster is a three time GRAMMY Award winner. Mulder's Christmas album sounds warm, very emotional and pleasant.

If you loved the peace and tranquility of the CDs Love Divine 1, 2, 3, and 4, you'll enjoy Christmas every bit as much. Music samples and sheet music for piano is available at

1. O holy night
2. O come all ye faithful
3. Silent night holy night
4. Angels we have heard on high
5. A Choir Of A Thousand Angels
6. Prince of peace
7. Hark the herald angels sing
8. See amid the winter's snow
9. El Noi De La Mare
10.  The birthday of a King
11.  He is born (1)
12.  He is born (2)
13.  He is born (3)
14.  He is born (4)
15.  He is born (5)
16.  Away in a manger
17.  Mary's lullaby
18.  Sheep may safely graze

Key Product Details

  • Creator: London Symphony Orchestra
  • Artist0: lan Mulder
  • Artist1: Andrea Bocelli

Product Features

Jan Mulder Andrea Bocelli London Symphony Orchestra Christmas Instrumental Christmas

Related Products


only $13.36
Not Available

The Elements

only $10.39
Not Available