Chance The Rapper Acid Rap Mixtape

Chance The Rapper Acid Rap Mixtape
Chance The Rapper Acid Rap Mixtape (click images to enlarge)

Chance The Rapper Acid Rap Mixtape

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-09-23 15:33:07 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Chicago's Chance The Rapper with his highly anticipated self released mixtape 'Acid Rap'. The 13 track project features guest appearances by Twista, Childish Gambino, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Production comes from Nate Fox, Blended Babies, Jake One, DJ Ozone and others.

1. Good Ass Intro (prod. Peter Cottontale, Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Stefan Ponce)
2. Pusha Man (prod. Ceej for Two9)
3. Cocoa Butter Kisses (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Peter Cottontale)
4. Juice (prod. Nate Fox)
5. Lost (prod. Nate Fox)
6. Everybody's Something (prod. DJ Ozone)
7. Interlude: That's Love (prod. Ludwig Gorransen)
8. Favorite Song (prod. Nate Fox)
9. NaNa (prod. Brandun Deshay)
10. Smoke Again (prod. Blended Babies)
11. Acid Rain (prod. Jake One)
12. Chain Smoker (prod. Nate Fox)
13. Everything's Good (Good Ass Outro) (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Chance The Rapper

Related Products

The Electric Lady

only $7.23
Not Available

Wasted Talent

only $10.99
Not Available

CrasH Talk

only $7.79
Not Available