Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition]

Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition]
Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition] Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition] Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition] Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition] Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition] (click images to enlarge)

Black Radio 2 / [Deluxe Edition]

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2023-02-02 01:30:25 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Robert Glasper Experiment ups the ante with the release of Black Radio 2 (Blue Note), another genre-defying effort that takes the Black Radio blueprint and builds to even greater heights. The core remains the Experiment, as astoundingly versatile a band as has ever existed, featuring Robert Glasper on keyboards, Derrick Hodge on bass, Mark Colenburg on drums, and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone. Providing the vocals throughout is another jaw-dropping roll call of vocalists including Common, Patrick Stump, Brandy, Jill Scott, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton, Faith Evans, Norah Jones, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Emeli Sandé, Lalah Hathaway, and Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Robert Glasper
  • Genre: R&B

Product Features

Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 602537433858 Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs Manufacturer: UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP Genre: Soul/R&B All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Related Products

The Other Side Of Air

only $14.26
Not Available

Cafe Blue - Unmastered

only $24.22
Not Available


only $9.99
Not Available


only $13.37
Not Available