Backspacer from Mwr

Backspacer from Mwr
Backspacer from Mwr (click images to enlarge)

Backspacer from Mwr

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2024-04-19 22:40:31 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Description of Backspacer from Mwr

Top40 Music Store are proud to present the famous Backspacer.

With so many available right now, it is good to have a brand you can trust. The Backspacer is certainly that and will be a superb acquisition.

For this price, the Backspacer is widely respected and is a popular choice for many people. Mwr have provided some nice touches and this equals good value.

Manufacturer Description

Deluxe edition features two full concert downloads! 2009 release from Eddie Vedder and the boys, their ninth album overall. For Backspacer, the lasting Grunge rockers decided to do it big. They left label J Records and decided to release to album themselves, since the certainly have enough money to do that. They also hooked up with '90s Alternative Rock producer du jour Brendan O'Brien (Korn, Bruce Springsteen), the first time that the band has worked with O'Brien since 1998's Yield. The music on the record features a sound influenced by pop and New Wave.

Track listing:

1. Gonna See My Friend

2. Got Some

3. The Fixer

4. Johnny Guitar

5. Just Breathe

6. Amongst The Waves

7. Unthought Known

8. Supersonic

9. Speed Of Sound

10. Force Of Nature

11. The End

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Pearl Jam

Related Products