3 CD Christmas Gift Pack [3 CD Box Set]

3 CD Christmas Gift Pack [3 CD Box Set]
3 CD Christmas Gift Pack [3 CD Box Set] (click images to enlarge)

3 CD Christmas Gift Pack [3 CD Box Set]

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-10-05 09:02:51 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

GRAMMY nominated singer/songwriter Matthew West's discography includes acclaimed releases: HAPPY (2003), HISTORY (2005), SOMETHING TO SAY (2008), THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE (2010), and INTO THE LIGHT (2012). His latest two albums, THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE and INTO THE LIGHT, were inspired by thousands of stories from fans across the globe. Matthew West has surpassed 1 million career album sales and has been featured on CNN Online, Fox News, Billboard Magazine, Country Weekly, American Songwriter and more. His songwriting credits include Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus, Diamond Rio and more.

This 3CD Christmas Gift Pack features the best-selling albums:

THE HEART OF CHRISTMAS Includes 'One Last Christmas' and the Emmy nominated 'The Heart Of Christmas'

SOMETHING TO SAY Includes 'The Motions' and 'Something To Say'

THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE Includes 'Strong Enough' and 'My Own Little World'


1. Come On, Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. The Heart Of Christmas
4. Leaving Heaven
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. One Last Christmas
7. Silent Night (Interlude)
8. Give This Christmas Away (Featuring Amy Grant)
9. O Holy Night
10. Christmas Makes Me Cry (Featuring Mandisa)
11. O Come All Ye Faithful
12. Day After Christmas

1. Intro
2. Something To Say
3. The Motions
4. You Are Everything
5. The Center
6. Save A Place For Me
7. Life Inside You
8. Safe And Sound
9. The Moment Of Truth
10. A Friend In The World
11. All The Broken Pieces
12. Stop The World

1. The Story of Your Life
2. My Own Little World
3. Strong Enough
4. Family Tree
5. To Me
6. One Less
7. Two Houses
8. Survivors
9. Broken Girl
10. The Reason For The World
11. The Healing Has Begun

Key Product Details

  • Artist: Matthew West
  • Genre: Miscellaneous / Holiday / Pop Vocal