+ -

+ -
+ - + - + - + - (click images to enlarge)

+ -

Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-07-30 04:21:07 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Manufacturer Description

Danish indie-prog-rock/noisemeisters Mew, announce their long awaited new album, their first in six years. '+ -' (as in 'plus minus'). The album features the band's original line up - Jonas Bjerre (vocals), Bo Madsen (guitar), Johan Wohlert (bass), and Silas Utke Graae Jorgensen (drums) and will be available as a 10-track CD, deluxe double CD (with live tracks + 24-page hardback book) and a heavyweight double vinyl gatefold album.

Key Product Details

  • Artist: MEW
  • Genre: Rock

Related Products

Crystal Castles [Vinyl]

only $19.07
Not Available

Whitey Album [Vinyl]

only $17.05
Not Available

Ten (2 Vinyl LPs)

only $26.38
Not Available